Nine Lives National Tour Dates Announced

It’s Friday. It’s the last day of July and before you all head off for holiday/Edinburgh/bed (delete as applicable) get a load of these beautiful tour dates. We are going EVERYWHERE so there really will be a performance coming somewhere near(ish) you. So get booking and we’ll see you in the Autumn. All rested and ready to play (except for those going to Edinburgh – you’ll be knackered).

Nine Lives Tour Dates

Friday 25 Sept 7.30pm Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea 01792 602060

Sun 27 Sept 3pm Wakefield Lit Festival 01924 215550

Mon & Tues 28 & 29 Sept 7.30pm Burton-Taylor Studio, Oxford Playhouse 01865 305305

Sat 3 Oct 8pm Ilkley Literature Festival, Ilkley Playhouse 01943 816714 Booking opens in September

Mon 12 Oct 7.30pm The Bikeshed, Exeter 01392 434169

Sat 17 Oct 7.30pm Trinity Bristol 0117 9351200

Fri 23 Oct 7.30pm Malvern Cube or via Malvern TIC 01684 892289

Fri 6 Nov 7.30pm Upstairs at the Western Leicester 

Thurs 12 Nov 7.45pm CAST, Doncaster 01302 303959

Mon 16 Nov 1.30pm 7.30pm Waterside Arts Centre, Sale 0161 912 5616

Thurs 19 Nov 7pm ARC, Stockton 01642 525199 Pay what you decide

Tues 8 Dec 7pm Nottingham Contemporary Free event – booking open in Sept

Thurs 10 Dec 7.30pm Brighton and Hove Sanctuary on Sea – booking open in Sept

Weds 6 – Sat 30 Jan 8pm Arcola Theatre, London 020 7503 1646

NL leaflets 2

Our leaflets have arrived!

Our leaflets have arrived!

This entry was posted in Nine Lives and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nine Lives National Tour Dates Announced

  1. Pingback: Success, failure and the Fraud Squad in your head | Play Nerd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s